Ivy Tech’s Kokomo Region announces summer 2015 graduates

More than 150 degrees and certificates were completed

KOKOMO, Ind. — More than 150 degrees and certificates were completed this summer by students at Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo Region – which includes campuses and instructional sites in Kokomo, Logansport, Peru, Wabash, Rochester and Tipton.

Ivy Tech Kokomo Region’s summer graduates include:


Kayla M. Harrison

Bunker Hill

Heidi K. Bradfield


Cassandra N. Riley


Christopher L. Ballew

Sarah M. Cooley


Kelli R. Davis


Myra L. Blackburn

Taylor L. Browning

Andrew T. Myers


Whitney D. Leach


Cody Rude


Carrie D. Bailey

Aaron W. Fisher


Heather D. Green



Megan R. Baity

Eric J. Bowens

Andrew T. Burkett

Daniel J. Burns

Susan K. Cales

Katelyn A. Capps

Abbigail C. Carpenter

Darcee C. Collins

Katherine Dahlinghaus

Emilee A. Delaplane

Brittany N. Dewitt

Raynee E. Elmore

Erin L. Emrick

Denise L. Hamilton

Kent A. Hansen

Stephanie R. Haynes

Silas R. Henderson

Darryl E. Hensley

Brian R. Hinshaw

Jacqueline M. Holloway

Marcas K. King

Shanna N. Lott

Christian M. McAmis

Danielle L. Monroe

Shawna L. Moy-Forsythe

Alex D. Plude

Shannon R. Reinagle

Theresa M. Sefton

Katelyn R. Shanks

Matthew W. Szachnitowski

Tamaja Watson


La Fontaine

Kyleigh L. Hinrichsen



Rodney D. Brewer



Kabrina K. Bell

Erika M. Calloway

Armando Cervantes

Shane M. Evers

Esther Garcia

Jennifer M. Hernandez

Kelly Hoff

Brandi L. Jones

Ashley M. Maroney

Jean A. Mills

Dane A. Nicoll

Jose Reyes

Miranda L. Schmicker

Theresa L. Sortman

Carrie J. Ulery



Hailey N. Lesley



Megan L. Brubaker

Thomas M. Graves

Bradley W. Griffin



Jenna P. Fork

Aaron M. Goffe

Kasha D. Kearney


North Manchester

Trent J. Bechtold

Chelsay N. Good



Kristen M. Beckley



Alyssa Binnion



Joseph G. Behny

Marilyn J. Douglass

Jennifer Emerson

David S. Graham

Haley M. Hewitt

Ashley Hiers

Chelsey M. Hobson

Paulette K. Hoeppner

Jerome Humphrey

Kevin Lacey

Michelle R. Maxwell

Marisela Olguin

Andrew A. Rand

Regina K. Robinette

William J. Rose

Zachary Spencer



Mitzi Anderson

Alexander H. Franklin

Amanda J. Glassburn

Mekayla R. Loy



Bryan K. Altmaier

Josie O’Neal



Rebecca L. Mumbower

Kamie Pearson



Kendra L. Gidley

Josephine M. Grossnickle

Robin D. Klare

Candice M. McKnight

Angel R. Miller

Chase M. Moore



Benjamin W. Kraay



Morgan R. Hepler

Analyn Wright



Lindsey M. Winter








About Ivy Tech Kokomo Region

Ivy Tech Community College Kokomo Region serves Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami, and Tipton counties and includes campuses or instructional sites in the communities of Kokomo, Logansport, Peru, and Rochester. Ivy Tech serves as the state's engine of workforce development, offering affordable degree programs and training that are aligned with the needs of its community along with courses and programs that transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana. It is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association. For more information, visit www.ivytech.edu.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s